Leadership Awards 2022 Winners

Capping off an exciting and productive event, the WSIA Leadership Awards were presented at the 2022 Summit in Lake Tahoe, California, in honor of the best companies, people and products in the water sports industry.

Wake Park of the Year

Presented by Cobe & Tarah Mikacich

Winner: West Rock Wake Park

Retail Shop of the Year

Presented by Jay Povlin

Winner: Action Water Sports

Sales Rep of the Year

Presented by Greg Dick

Winner: Adam Wensink

Adam Wensink accepted via Facetime call with previous Sales Rep of the Year winner, Greg Dick

Camp/School of the Year

Presented by Mark Heger

Winner: Freedom Wake Park

Marine Dealership of the Year

Presented by Dan Miller

Winner: Watersports Central

The “Larry Meddock” Award

Presented by Robert Oswell & Amy Mauzy

Winner: Robby Maschhaupt

Innovative Product Awards

Presented by Bill McCaffray, Corey Marotta, Rhonda Mock,
Glenn Sandridge, Corrie Wilson and Natalie Carrera


Connelly VersaTail Technology

Malibu Wakesetter 25 LSV

Radar Skis Vapor Boot

HO Sports Omega Max Platform

Nautique Super Air Nautique S-Series

Slingshot Sports Hoverglide Foil Package

Liquid Force Wake Foamies

Ronix Wake Carbon Pro M50

Heyday H22

Hyperlite Loaded Series Wakeboards

Swell Wakesurf Creator Slim H3X Plus

Wake N Grill Swim Platform Accessories

Rave Sports The Big Easy

About wsia