Leadership Awards 2014 – Finalists Announced


The WSIA is happy to announce the following finalists
for the 2014 Leadership Awards (in no particular order):

Innovative Product of the Year

  • Command Center digital helm – Malibu Boats
  • Raptor Series engines – Indmar
  • Mussel Mast’R – Wake WorX
  • AL-25 All Aluminum boat – Pavati Boats
  • Universal Aviator Tower – Roswell

Marine Dealership of the Year

  • Charlotte Ski Boats
  • Boulder Boats
  • Texas Malibu
  • Tommy’s
  • Minnesota Inboard

Retail Shop of the Year

  • Minnesota Inboard
  • Performance Ski & Surf
  • Orlando Watersports Complex
  • M&M / BoardCo
  • Action Water Sports (Michigan)

 Sales Rep of the Year

  • Eddie Beverly
  • Greg Dick
  • Gary Slawson
  • Grant Kalkoske
  • Matt McDevitt

Wake/Ski/School or Camp of the Year

  • Bennett’s Water Ski and Wakeboard School
  • Texas Ski Ranch
  • Jack Travers International Tournament Skiing

 “Larry Meddock” Award

  • Greg Hodgin
  • Blake Hess
  • Jeff Weatherall
  • Rick Stocks


Voting ballots have been sent by email to all active WSIA members.
* Each company gets only 1 vote
* Ballots were sent to company contact email on file

Voting closes on Wednesday, February 4th, at 5pm EST

If you have any questions, please email us at info@wsia.net

About wsia